Welcome To Young Adult Indulgences!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hello everyone! My name is Amber and welcome to Young Adult Indulgences or YA Indulgences for short.

I love reading, of course, but that wasn’t my only inspiration in starting this blog. I was inspired to begin book blogging after learning of the wonderful booktube community on youtube as well as the amazing book blogging community.

As a reader, writer, and new book blogger, I have the prerequisite of not one but two cats. πŸ™‚ The majority of the content here will be Young Adult related with the occasional New Adult and Adult Contemporary novel thrown in.

Here you will find book hauls, discussion posts, upcoming releases, book reviews and other book related galore.

I’m so excited to get started. πŸ™‚ I hope to get to know some of you and hope you enjoy my blog.

About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

8 responses to “Welcome To Young Adult Indulgences!

Leave a Reply

