Wondrous Covers Wednesday (#3)

Hey guys. It’s time for Wondrous Covers Wednesday where I showcase three covers I love very much. You can see all the past WWC posts here.

 

Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid
LostI like how unique this cover is. I thought it was really creative using a map as the cover. The text really stands out with the cover, I love the alternating colors of it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
AmyI’ve been in love with this cover since I saw it. It seems like such a romance and it really gives me a road trip vibe, which I love. It seems like it will be a really sweet and exciting story. I love how bright the colors are.  I love the font as well although the middle of it is a little hard to read. 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Even in Paradise by Chelsey Philpot
Even in ParadiseSimilar to Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour, I like how this cover is semi-bright. The characters look like they’re having fun so I’m interested in seeing how this goes. I really like the font and title because it seems to indicate “even in paradise” there will be trouble. That’s just a guess though. 🙂
 
I love how summery all three of these covers are. Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour and Even In Paradise seem like they would make great movie posters to me. I would love to frame all three of these covers.
 

 

About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

One response to “Wondrous Covers Wednesday (#3)

Leave a Reply

