It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (#6) (9/15/14)

Monday Meme
It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly meme created and hosted by Sheila at Book Journey. for book bloggers to share what they’re reading today or this week.
Good evening everyone. 🙂 I am happy to say that I have finished reading An Abundance of Katherines by John Green and have started my ARC of Falling Into Place by Amy Zhang. So far I really love it. It’s very similar to If I Stay by Gayle Forman which I absolutely love (and reviewed here).
Falling Into Place is about a girl named Liz Emerson who has attempted to kill herself by the time the novel begins. It’s told in a nonlinear format.
Assuming I finish Falling Into Place this week, I plan on starting either Before I Fall or This Is What Happy Looks Like. It all depends on how the rest of this book goes if I could use another “serious” book or a pick me up, romantic read. 🙂
What are you guys reading this week?
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

One response to “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (#6) (9/15/14)

Leave a Reply

