Wondrous Covers Wednesdays (#7)

Hey guys. It’s Wondrous Covers Wednesday, my weekly feature here at YA Indulgences where I share three covers I really really like and why.
This week my covers all have a sort of water theme to them.
The first Sisterhood Everlasting

Sisterhood_Everlasting


There are so many things I love about this cover. It looks much better in person. I love the reflection, the water, the white dress the character is wearing. I love the photograph is general.

The second My Name Is Memory

My_Name_Is_Memory

I solely bought this book because of the gorgeous colors. I love the background, the colors are gorgeous, how shining it is. It’s really eye catching.

The Final One

16143347

This one’s a bit different from the other covers. The colors are more muted, the picture itself is sort of foggy. I love this cover because it seems so mysterious. I’ve read this book and I think the cover really fits it. There’s a sense of mysteriousness in it.

Stop by next week for next week’s covers. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by.
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

4 responses to “Wondrous Covers Wednesdays (#7)

Leave a Reply

