Wondrous Covers Wednesday (#8)

Here is this week’s Wondrous Covers Wednesdays selections. Every Wednesday I’ll choose three book covers, with or without a theme, showcase them here and say what I love about them. 🙂

This week doesn’t have a theme except for being three of my favorite book covers ever.

Love Letters To The DeadLove Letters To The Dead

I love basically everything about this cover. The thing that sticks out most to me though is the sunset like background, it’s such a gorgeous blend of colors. I like the font a lot too.


 

Eleanor and park coverEleanor and Park

I love the simplicity of this cover. It’s just point blank. I like how the headphones intertwine to making the &. The way the characters are, it makes me think of how they meet on the bus and I can just imagine them on it sitting next to each other.


 

TheStatisticalProbabilityofLoveThe Statistical Probability of Love At First Sight

Does this even need an explanation? I usually dislike covers with couples on them, but this cover is pretty much perfection. I love how it’s in black and white, it really makes the red heart and font pop which really emphasizes the sort of romantic vibe the book has. I love the reflections in it.


 

About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

5 responses to “Wondrous Covers Wednesday (#8)

Leave a Reply

