Wondrous Covers Wednesdays (#12)

Hey everyone, It’s Wednesday which means it’s time to show off some Wondrous Covers. Every Wednesday I’ll share three book covers with a certain theme or not. This week’s theme is outside signs.
The_Chapel_WarsI love how plain this cover is. I like how the title is off-center and the arrow pointed. Based on the hearts, it’s most likely a romance story.
Kissing_In_America
This sign has a very flashy, chrome feel to it. It seems regarding the “Kissing” and the arrow. I really like how bright it is and it really captures the mood. The “America” shows a sort of old town, 60s feeling to me.
Ill_Meet_You_ThereThis is another old-timey picture, it seems like it will take place in a small town. It makes me think of all the small towns in fiction, so while it’s not the nicest looking place, I’m sure there will be some pleasant people. It seems very rustic and possibly not the most cleanest place.
I really love the sky in all three pictures. The latter two seem to have been taken at the same time. I like how they incorporated the titles and authors into the signs. I think my favorite sign is I’ll Meet You There. All three signs stand out pretty well.
You can let me know what you think of these covers or similar ones in the comments below. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by.
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

One response to “Wondrous Covers Wednesdays (#12)

Leave a Reply

