Waiting On Wednesday

Waiting On WednesdayWaiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme created and hosted by Jill @ Breaking The Spine. WoW is a place to share an upcoming release you’re highly anticipating. To join in, link up and view others’ picks, you can go here. 🙂
My Selection:
Vicious (Pretty Little Liars #16) by Sara ShepardVicious_Cover
Release Date: December 2nd, 2014
Published By: Harper Teen
Genres: Young Adult, Mystery, Romance, Contemporary
PurchaseAmazon / Barnes and Noble / Book Depository
For the sake of myself and any others that haven’t read this series but may want to, I’m omitting the usual summary I would put here. I decided to first skim it and yeah…I should have known better. I’m so spoiler prone and I’m just smacking myself right now. 😦 I can’t believe I actually looked at the summary, gah. Anyway! 🙂 How gorgeous is that cover? It’s so pretty! I really love it.
~Why I’m Excited~
I was first hooked on the show Pretty Little Liars just a few summers ago when it was on Netflix and about to start it’s fourth season. I quickly caught up in two or three weeks of binge watching. I was addicted.
I only began reading the books a year ago and I’ve still only finished Flawless (the second book). The last book, Vicious, is the sixteenth book in the series and also the final book. I feel some series finale regret.
Unlike others, I never read the books when they first came out, I didn’t even watch the show when it first came out. I sort of feel like I missed out on the experience of it all. With that said, Vicious is my Waiting on Wednesday post this week. I hope to finish the entire series this next year.
If you’ve read this series, let me know what you think and what your pick is this week. 🙂
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

4 responses to “Waiting On Wednesday

Leave a Reply

