Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten New-To-Me Authors

TTTIt’s Top Ten Tuesday, a weekly meme created and hosted by the ladies at The Broke and The Bookish. To join in and link up, you can go here.
A lot of my answers during this week and next week are going to overlap.
~Top Ten New-To-Me Authors~
1. Gayle Forman
I loved Gayle’s writing style in If I Stay and Where She Went a lot.
2. Rainbow Rowell
I finally read Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell and I loved it, the setting was great.
3. Jennifer E. Smith
I also finally read The Statistical Probability of Love At First Sight that I had my eye on for a couple years. It wasn’t exactly what I had expected, but it was so sweet.
4. E. Lockhart
The writing style in We Were Liars was so perfect.
5. Lauren Miller
Lauren Miller is definitely a sci-fi authors I’ll always be on the look out for.
6. Stephanie Perkins
Stephanie Perkins books, Anna and The French Kiss and Lola and The Boy Next Door were written so well.
7. Ava Dellaira
I wasn’t crazy about Love Letters To The Dead, but I definitely really liked the idea.
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

7 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten New-To-Me Authors

Leave a Reply

