Wondrous Covers Wednesday (#16)

This week’s Wondrous Covers Wednesday is all about romance covers complete with gif reactions. 🙂 If you don’t know what Wondrous Covers Wednesday is, it’s a feature where I showcase three covers every  week. To view past featured covers, you can go to the link above to see them all. 🙂
I have to say, this is my favorite theme yet. There are so many gorgeous covers that just, like the characters, make me swoon with their beauty. Let’s get started.

~One~

The Distance Between Us by Kasie West
The Distance Between Us
This is my favorite one! I could look at it all day. This cover is just so perfect. I love the lighting in it, the complementary clothes the couple is wearing. I like how text is white and in two different fonts. The posture of the couple is perfect for the title. I see this cover and I’m just like
Rapunzel (Tangled)
It’s just so pretty.

~Two~

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
My Life Next Door
It’s just so cute and sweet I can’t take it! First of all, I love how the girl’s dress and the font have the same color! Secondly, I love that, given the title, they are kissing by a fence. And I imagine either he or she lives on the other side of the fence! Emphasizing, “Next Door”. I like how the light is a bit tamer in this photograph than the one above. Overall, it’s just so cute.
The Little Mermaid

~Three~

Just Like The Movies by Kelly Fiore
Just Like The Movies I love it so much. This cover definitely belongs in the movies or at least on a movie poster. I like the font of the text, though I wish it were in a slightly different color maybe. However, I love the couple! Look at that! That’s so cute! And the umbrella behind them! And the blur! It’s so perfect. I’m just…
Alice In wonderland
Aren’t they all just wonderful? Don’t you just want hug them? Or….is that just me? Nah.
So that’s it for this week’s WCW. Let me know below what you think about these covers or some of your own favorite romance covers and we can swoon together.
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

5 responses to “Wondrous Covers Wednesday (#16)

Leave a Reply

