Wondrous Covers Wednesday (#18)

Wondrous Covers Wednesday is a weekly feature that showcases three book covers, generally with a theme, but occasionally will not have a theme. To see past Wondrous Covers Wednesday posts, you can view them here.
This week I thought I would showcase book covers that feature profile images of couples. 🙂

~One~

The Sea of Tranquility

~My Thoughts~

This is by far my favorite cover for this week. I love how there are two images between the positive and negative space. I like the speckled affect on the character’s faces. I love how the ice and water help represent the “sea”. 

~Two~

Gold

~My Thoughts~

I love how this cover uses double images again with the middle image being a trophy. 

~Three~

One Day I own this book and desperately wished I had  this version of the cover. I love that the colors in it are really muted and not bright. It helps to focus land to the couple.

Let me know which cover is your favorite and what you think of them. 🙂

About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

6 responses to “Wondrous Covers Wednesday (#18)

Leave a Reply

