More Than This Provincial Life (Intro)

Hey everyone. Here’s a new feature at YA Indulgences. While I have Amber’s Rambles which is mostly for book and blog talk, I thought I needed something that did not…wait for it….involve books or blog talk. Hence, “More Than This Provincial Life”.
If you think that title sounds familiar, you would be correct because those are some of the great lyrics from Disney’s Beauty and the Beast, AKA, the best animated movie ever to be created, (though I’m not counting Bluth’s Anastasia so technically I’m cheating).
Beauty and The Beast

They’re both pretty amazing though, let’s be honest.

So, this feature will include posts about my own life, personal stuff, interesting stuff, shows I have to shove down your throat, and any obsessions I may have. In short, non-blogging/book related posts. They will still be discussions though, at least generally. 🙂
I’m hoping this will be a great feature that will be done a couple times a month. I already have a post planned, but I’m going to write about that next week. Haha. Mostly because it deserves it’s own post and so I can rave much more heavily about it. A hint? It’s about a tv show that I’m making everyone a couple people watch, but it will soon be everyone.
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

8 responses to “More Than This Provincial Life (Intro)

Leave a Reply

