Bout of Books 13!

Bout of Books 13
Hey everyone. I had such a fun time participating in Bout of Books at the beginning of the year, that I’ve decided to do it again! If you don’t know what I’m talking about, here’s some information about it:
The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, May 11th and runs through Sunday, May 17th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 13 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team
My goal is going to be to read at least three books. I’m not sure what three books yet though, except that they will be ARCs. If you want to track my progress, you can follow me on Twitter where I’ll most likely be talking about my reading or on my challenge page underneath “Bout of Books 13”. If you’re not participating, I encourage you to sign up! It’s fun and very low key! You have until May 11th to sign up. 🙂
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

4 responses to “Bout of Books 13!

Leave a Reply

