Weekly Recap (#25)

Hi everyone! As usual here’s the recap of my blog.
~Last Week I Posted~
All The Authors I Want To Meet
Wondrous Covers Wednesday – Summery Covers
RRWC May Challenge #2 – Bookspine Poetry
Musical Book Tag
~This Week I’m Posting~
Musical Monday: Will Walton (Author of Anything Could Happen)
Top Ten Tuesday
Wondrous Covers Wednesday
Possible: Review for Anything Could Happen by Will Walton
Possible: Review for Challenger Deep by Neal Shusterman
~Reading Progress~
I participated in Bout of Books this past week! For the second time ever. 🙂 I had a goal to finish six ARCs I’d started, but that didn’t happen. 🙂 However I DID finish three of them (Anything Could Happen, Challenger Deep, Fans of The Impossible Life), which is fantastic. I also started Because You’ll Never Meet Me by Leah Thomas, this one’s taking a little to get into, only because one character is really wordy. 🙂 I’ll probably share my full progress in a post on Thursday.
~Highlights~
I won an arc of Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone along with Time Between Us and Time After Time from Lisa @ Read Breathe Relax.

Okay, this recap is REALLY short. I’m just not in a mood to go into great detail over anything. You know how it is, I’m sure. 🙂 I hope everyone’s week has gone well. If you participated in Bout of Books, let me know how you did.
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

4 responses to “Weekly Recap (#25)

Leave a Reply

