Join The #BookNerdBoost Chat!

BookNerdBoostChat
Hi everyone! I have exciting news, tomorrow Faye (The Social Potato), Holly (The Fox’s Hideaway)  and I will be hosting (that’s a weird word to say when you involve yourself, ha) the #BookNerdBoost Chat on Twitter! It will start at 12PM EST and go until who knows? WE SHALL LET IT NEVER DIE. #BookNerdBoostForever
 
Last night I saw several people talking about how tired they felt about blogging or disappointed in the lack of love for their posts and just really uncreative lately. This made me very sad because I love a few of these blogs. 😦
 
Then later I saw Faye and Holly talking about how they wanted to do something to just lift everyone’s spirits, especially considering the BEA high you’re possibly coming down from, the drama that’s occurred lately and the overall lack of love everyone’s felt. I, of course, told them I thought it was a great idea to do something and somehow ended up getting involved!
 
Now hence, the chat! The chat will be at 12PM, EST, as I said, I know, that’s a bit early for some of you. Or is that just me? I’m almost never fully awake at that time. Haha. But if you come to the chat, there will be a lot of fun questions and some general chatting and it will be a great time for all!
Doesn’t that sound like fun? Doesn’t it? Doesn’t IT? I think so too. It will be good to just talk about blogging and blogs and the community and hopefully motivate everyone and get them out of the slumps they find themselves in (myself included, of course).
 
Feel free to (definitely!) spread the word about this on Twitter. It is a bit short notice, but we thought this weekend would be a good time for it given all the circumstances. 🙂 Oh and go ahead and share that banner I quickly made! 😀
 
Hope to see you there!!
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

2 responses to “Join The #BookNerdBoost Chat!

Leave a Reply

