Have You Seen This?

Have You Seen This
This is a feature I’ve seen floating around quite a bit. It was created by Brittany @ The Book Addict’s Guide and Andi @ Andi’s ABCS. This feature is for bloggers to share the harder to find or older ARCs that they’re looking for! I’ve loved this idea, but never done it before, here I am though! I blame Holly, it only seems right.
Here are older ARCs I’m looking for:
The Walled City by Ryan Graudin (Trading in an inevitable trade of sorts with Holly<3)
The Statistical Probability of Love At First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith 
Attachments by Rainbow Rowell
Free To Fall by Lauren Miller (In process of trading) (Trade Successful)
Veronica Mars (#1) by Rob Thomas and Jennifer Graham
We Were Liars by E. Lockhart 
Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley
OCD Love Story by Corey Ann Haydu
Life By Committee by Corey Ann Haydu
 
Yes, it’s a short and modest list, that’s what happens when you don’t read much for years! 😦
I am going to throw these out these ARCs I’m looking for from this year too! I hope that’s okay.
2015 ARCS (Previously published books)
Priorities:
All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios
More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera
Veronica Mars (#2) by Rob Thomas and Jennifer Graham
Non Priority: More Priorities!
None of The Above by I.W. Gregorio
Like It Never Happened by Emily Adrien
Even When You Lie To Me by Jessica Alcott
Making Pretty by Corey Ann Haydu


If you have any of these arcs and are willing to trade with me or would like to just make my day and give me an arc (bless your heart), you can fill out my contact form, email me at
yaindulgences(at)gmail(dot)com, or tweet me (@YAIndulgences) ! I’m always on Twitter, so that’s a safe bet! If I somehow don’t get your tweet though (somehow), you might tweet me again. 🙂
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

4 responses to “Have You Seen This?

Leave a Reply

