SBPT #6 – Dana from Danasquare with the A to Z Survey

Hi! This is the sixth week for The Book Bratz’s Summer Blogger Promo Tour.
SBPT15 MEME
Today I have Dana from Dana Square who will be doing the A to Z survey. She found the survey, here

A to Z survey

Author you’ve read the most books from:
Jennifer L. Armentrout with a whopping 16 books. I just adore her fun and fast paced storytelling.

Best Sequel Ever:
Right off the top of my head, Dark Triumph by Robin LaFevers. I read Grave Mercy and wasn’t a fan, but Dark Triumph blew me away.

Currently Reading:
I’m currently reading Truly Madly Deeply by Rebecca Serle

Drink of Choice While Reading:
Coffee or water!

Ereader or Physical Book?
I’ll read a book anyway I can get it, but I prefer print.
Fictional Character You Probably Would Have Actually Dated In High School:
I wish I could have had a Levi, from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell,  in High School.
Glad You Gave This Book A Chance:
Play On by Michelle Smith I hadn’t heard of this one until BEA and I’m so glad that I read it.
Hidden Gem Book:
Madly, Deeply by Erica Crouch
Important Moment in your Reading Life:
When my brother gave me Twilight and told me I had to read it. A night of insomnia made me fall back in love with reading.
Just Finished:
A Million Miles Away by Lara Avery
Kinds of Books You Won’t Read:
I’m not saying I won’t, but I am less likely to pick up voluntarily anything that is non-fiction.
Longest Book You’ve Read:
Outlander by Diana Gabaldon with 896 pages
Major book hangover because of:
Scorched by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Number of Bookcases You Own:
Only 2 tall ones!
One Book You Have Read Multiple Times:
Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead! I’ve read it three of four times.
Preferred Place To Read:
In bed!
Quote that inspires you/gives you all the feels from a book you’ve read:
N/A
Reading Regret:
Never finishing series!
Series You Started And Need To Finish(all books are out in series):
Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Three of your All-Time Favorite Books:
Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K Rowling, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte, Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky.
Unapologetic Fangirl For:
Jennifer L. Armentrout! I really need to get caught up on all of her books!
Very Excited For This Release More Than All The Others:
Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
Worst Bookish Habit:
I start a lot of books and never finish them. Different from DNF more of I forgot I was reading this sort of thing.
X Marks The Spot: Start at the top left of your shelf and pick the 27th book:
Uninvited by Sophie Jordan
Your latest book purchase:
Reflected In You by Sylvia Day also the last book in the series, but it hasn’t arrived yet.
ZZZ-snatcher book (last book that kept you up WAY late):
Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry I was up until 2am reading this!

This is a great survey, I’ll have to look into it sometime. 🙂

If you’d like to see more of Dana (that doesn’t sound creepy at all):

Visit her blog / Like her Facebook Page / Follow her on Twitter / Add her on Goodreads / Subscribe on Youtube
About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

Leave a Reply

