Weekly Recap (#42)

~My Life~

Hi everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve done these posts. I felt it was long over-due and I had a nice week and a half of posts.  Life here is pretty much the same really.

I’ll be sharing my posts from the past two weeks that you may have missed.


~What You May Have Missed~

Feb. 15: The First Time She Drowned Pre-Order Blast

Feb. 16: All The Songs I’d Like To Be Books. I did this in a playlist form because I couldn’t just choose ten songs, let’s be real.

Feb. 18: Buying & Selling ARCs: Is It Ever Justifiable?

Feb. 20: My Love-A-Thon Introduction

Feb. 23: Halsey Book Tag

Feb. 26 : The Piracy of eARCs


 ~What You Can Expect This Week~

Monday: February Recap + Looking Forward To: March

Tuesday: Snark From The Ark will be on my blog this week! If you don’t know what that is, it’s a The 100 feature where Shannon, Holly and I chat about The 100. You should check it out for sure. 😉

Wednesday: Interview with Jennifer Love (author of In Real Life)

Thursday: A possible Fine Line post, I believe. On what topic? Well, it’s somewhat along the lines of my recent ARC discussions. (Are you getting told of those yet? ;))

Friday: Fuller House post for More Than This Provincial Life

Saturday: Hamilton Tag


~In The Blogosphere~

I’ve seen a lot of good posts lately! Here are some of them:


~Reading Progress~

I finished In Real Life this past week which was pretty okay! I enjoyed it. I also started Kill The Boy Band which I hope to finish tomorrow. I’ve been saying that for days now though, so… We shall see if that happens.

Save Me Kurt Cobain Kill The Boy Band….


So, how have your guys’ week been? Have you read Kill The Boy Band or In Real Life? Are you interested in it? Did you read any interesting discussion posts I may have missed? Let me know.

About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

2 responses to “Weekly Recap (#42)

Leave a Reply

