Weekly Recap (#43)+ Stacking The Shelves (#32)

Good evening everyone. I hope your weekend’s gone well. Mine hasn’t been too bad. I did a bit of posting this week, but missed out on doing a few posts I had wanted to do. Oops? 😉 I’ll try to do them in the upcoming week, but no promises, as always.

~Here’s What You May Have Missed~

February Monthly Recap ’16

Looking Forward To: March ’16

Interview with Jessica Love (author of In Real Life) and Giveaway for In Real Life (Ends 3/31)

Snark From The Ark (Bitter Harvest) (The 100 3.6)

As for what’s coming up? Let’s just say I have a discussion and two reviews in the works, hopefully. 


 

~Reading Progress~

I finished The Girl Who Fell which was really good. I read a bit more of Save Me Kurt Cobain which I started way back last month before other books distracted me. I shall finish it next though. 🙂  



 

~Stacking The Shelves~

Stacking The Shelves

Here’s Stacking The Shelves, a meme created/hosted at Tynga’s Reviews where bloggers can share the books they’ve acquired over the week.

eARCs:

What_Happens_Now_Jennifer_Castle Red_Velvet_Crush_Christina_Meredith Meet_Me_Here_Bryan_Bliss The_Lsot_and_Found_Katrina_Leno My_Lady_Jane_Cynthia_Hand

From Harper Collins via Edelweiss. Thanks Harper!


How has your week been? Did you see any interesting discussions this past week? I haven’t been reading too many blogs, so hence the lack of “Around The Blogosphere” section. Did you pick up any interesting books this week? Let me know in the comments.

 

 

About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

2 responses to “Weekly Recap (#43)+ Stacking The Shelves (#32)

Leave a Reply

