All The Watery Covers – Wondrous Covers Wednesday (#51)

WCW_GraphicHi all! This is the first time I’ve done Wondrous Covers Wednesday in a while. Oops. I hadn’t quite felt like it, so I didn’t do it. If you’re not sure what Wondrous covers Wednesday is and don’t know what you’re missing, well, it’s…

Wondrous Covers Wednesday is a weekly feature where I choose to showcase three covers with similar attributes and themes. To see past editions, you can check out my page for them here

Today I thought I would finally share all the watery covers I’ve discovered this year, there are a ton, so I’m not going to say too much about them.

~Submerged In Water~

Underwater Challenger DeepThe First Time She Drowned Ten_Tiny_Breaths Fear_The_Drowning_Deep Atlantis_Rising

Underwater_Marisa.jpg The_Unbecoming_of_Mara_Dyer Of Neptune Deep_Blue Breathless_Jessica_Warman Imaginary Girls

 

~Looking At Water~

Lessons In Falling The Tenderness of Thieves Until We Meet Again

 

~Laying By The Pool~

Breathe Annie Breathe Peace_Love_and_Baby_Ducks


 

I adore all of these covers and their similarities.  Which is your favorite? I love the UK edition of Underwater by Marisa Reichardt and Imaginary Girls by Nova Ren Suma. Do you have any favorites I missed? Feel free to share the cover love.

About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 20-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. In the meantime she's heading towards the goal of becoming a renowned blogger. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

2 responses to “All The Watery Covers – Wondrous Covers Wednesday (#51)

Leave a Reply

