YA Indulgences Has Moved!

YA Indulgences.wordpress.com has moved!Please Visit YAIndulgences.net!

Hi everyone. I have moved from yaindulgences.wordpress.com to yaindulgences.net. You can read more about that over on the new site! Also, I have claimed my blog on BlogLovin’, if you would like (and I would love if you did), you may follow me on BlogLovin’ as well. Here is a link for that.

I hope you will follow me over there. 🙂 Hopefully by the end of the month, I will have WordPress re-direct those of you who aren’t aware of this to my new site! 

About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 30-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

Comments are disabled.