Wondrous Covers Wednesdays (#5)

It’s another Wondrous Covers Wednesdays, albeit late though. It’s now Thursday. 😦
 
 
This is a weekly feature, in which I feature three book covers that I like, occasionally the book covers will have a theme running through them.
 
 
This week’s theme is mostly black covers. I thought of this theme as I saw the first two book covers earlier this week. 

 

Rties

This book immediately stood out to me by the simple cover. I love the text, font and the tag necklaces shown in the picture. It makes the necklaces and text really pop.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Get_Even

I love that the picture is a silhouette, the girls in it are framed really well too. I love the text color and the font isn’t distracting. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Famous

I really love this cover. The heart immediately stuck out to me since it’s made out of pink spotlights. The font for the title is pretty unique. I like how it’s made out of dots and not fully connected.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

There’s a second theme to all of these book covers, the pink font. All of them have either the title or author’s name in pink. I really like how all three of these covers look together. I think my favorite is the first one because it’s pretty simple but really stands out. I can’t wait to purchase it for my book collection along with the others. 🙂

 

 

 

About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 30-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

4 responses to “Wondrous Covers Wednesdays (#5)

Leave a comment