My Favorite 2014 Covers

Hey guys. This was such a great year for book covers. In July I started my Wondrous Covers Wednesday feature to share covers that I really loved. I figured with it now being the first full week in January (and a Wednesday), I would share some of my favorite book covers of last year.

~Contemporary~

We Were Liars  Love Letters To The Dead  Don't Look Back  What I Thought Was True

She Is Not Invisible   Jackaby   Free To Fall   Side Effects May Vary
The Truth About Alice   100 Sideways Miles   Falling Into Place   Althea and Oliver

Even In Paradise   Belzhar   The Geography of You and Me  Isla and The Happily Ever AFter

Kiss of Broken Glass   Rumble   Open Road Summer  Glory O'Brien's History of The Future

Since You've Been Gone  Damsel Distressed   Rites of Passage   Far From You

To all the boys I've loved before   Tease   Let's Get Lost

 

~Fantasy~

Cress  The Retribution of Mara Dyer The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender The Winner's Curse

Heir of Fire  Ruin and Rising Wings Of Neptune The_Kiss_Of_Deception The_Glass_Casket Cruel_Beauty The Forever Song

 

This Shattered World (Starbound #2)  Illusions of Fate  Of Metal and Wishes

~Other~ 

The Walled City
This (That?) was a year of gorgeous covers. 🙂 Let me know some of your favorite covers in the comment section.

About Amber (YA Indulgences)

Amber is a 30-something woman who enjoys reading, writing, listening to music and taking walks. She has a book blog called YA Indulgences . She is still trying to figure out what she's doing with her life, but she's confident that time will tell. View all posts by Amber (YA Indulgences)

9 responses to “My Favorite 2014 Covers

Leave a comment